Plaza Tower – Garage (602 Anton Boulevard)

Parking for 600 Anton

With ParkABM and ParkChirp, you can learn all you need to know about parking for 600 Anton before you head out. Continue reading below for additional details on this parking garage!

This garage is located adjacent to the Segerstrom Center for the performing arts. The garage offers both monthly and visitor parking and can accommodate up to 1462 parkers. We hope to see you soon!

Location

Facility Address: 602 Anton Boulevard, Costa Mesa, CA, USA

The garage is located off of Anton and Bristol. It is adjacent to the Segerstrom Center for the Arts.

Upcoming Events

  1. Jun 15
    Sweeney Todd
    Saturday, June 15 at 8:00pm
    Plaza Tower
  2. Jun 23
    Hauser Rebel with a Cello
    Sunday, June 23 at 7:00pm
    Plaza Tower
  3. Jul 23
    CLUE
    Tuesday, July 23 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  4. Jul 24
    CLUE
    Wednesday, July 24 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  5. Jul 25
    CLUE
    Thursday, July 25 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  6. Jul 26
    CLUE
    Friday, July 26 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  7. Jul 27
    CLUE
    Saturday, July 27 at 2:00pm
    Plaza Tower
  8. Jul 27
    CLUE
    Saturday, July 27 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  9. Jul 28
    CLUE
    Sunday, July 28 at 1:00pm
    Plaza Tower
  10. Jul 28
    CLUE
    Sunday, July 28 at 6:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  11. Aug 3
    Bluey's Big Play
    Saturday, August 3 at 11:00am
    Plaza Tower
  12. Aug 3
    Bluey's Big Play
    Saturday, August 3 at 2:00pm
    Plaza Tower
  13. Aug 3
    Bluey's Big Play
    Saturday, August 3 at 5:00pm
    Plaza Tower
  14. Aug 6
    Peter Pan
    Tuesday, August 6 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  15. Aug 7
    Peter Pan
    Wednesday, August 7 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  16. Aug 8
    Peter Pan
    Thursday, August 8 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  17. Aug 9
    Peter Pan
    Friday, August 9 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  18. Aug 10
    Peter Pan
    Saturday, August 10 at 2:00pm
    Plaza Tower
  19. Aug 10
    Peter Pan
    Saturday, August 10 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  20. Aug 11
    Peter Pan
    Sunday, August 11 at 1:00pm
    Plaza Tower
  21. Aug 11
    Peter Pan
    Sunday, August 11 at 6:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  22. Aug 13
    Peter Pan
    Tuesday, August 13 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  23. Aug 14
    Peter Pan
    Wednesday, August 14 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  24. Aug 15
    Peter Pan
    Thursday, August 15 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  25. Aug 16
    Peter Pan
    Friday, August 16 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  26. Aug 17
    Peter Pan
    Saturday, August 17 at 2:00pm
    Plaza Tower
  27. Aug 17
    Peter Pan
    Saturday, August 17 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  28. Aug 18
    Peter Pan
    Sunday, August 18 at 1:00pm
    Plaza Tower
  29. Aug 18
    Peter Pan
    Sunday, August 18 at 6:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  30. Sep 21
    Brian Regan
    Saturday, September 21 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  31. Sep 24
    Mrs. Doubtfire
    Tuesday, September 24 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  32. Sep 25
    Mrs. Doubtfire
    Wednesday, September 25 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  33. Sep 26
    Mrs. Doubtfire
    Thursday, September 26 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  34. Sep 27
    Mrs. Doubtfire
    Friday, September 27 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  35. Sep 28
    Mrs. Doubtfire
    Saturday, September 28 at 2:00pm
    Plaza Tower
  36. Sep 28
    Mrs. Doubtfire
    Saturday, September 28 at 7:30pm
    Plaza Tower
  37. Sep 29
    Mrs. Doubtfire
    Sunday, September 29 at 1:00pm
    Plaza Tower
  38. Sep 29
    Mrs. Doubtfire
    Sunday, September 29 at 6:30pm
    Plaza Tower

Amenities

  • Covered Parking
  • EV Charging Available
  • Handicap Accessible
  • License Plate Required
  • Mobile Pass Accepted
  • Self Park

Hours of Operation

  • Monday: 24/7
  • Tuesday: 24/7
  • Wednesday: 24/7
  • Thursday: 24/7
  • Friday: 24/7
  • Saturday: 24/7
  • Sunday: 24/7