Center Tower – Garage (625 Sunflower Avenue)

Parking for 625 Sunflower

With ParkABM and ParkChirp, you can learn all you need to know about parking for 625 Sunflower before you head out. Continue reading below for additional details on this parking garage!

Center Tower Garage is located adjacent to the Segerstrom Center for the performing arts. It features 1,218 spaces. The garage offers both monthly and visitor parking. We hope to see you soon!

Location

Facility Address: 625 Sunflower Avenue, Santa Ana, CA, USA

The garage is located off of Anton and Sunflower adjacent to the Segerstrom Center for the Arts.

Upcoming Events

  1. May 28
    Side by Side
    Tuesday, May 28 at 7:00pm
    Center Tower
  2. May 28
    FUNNY GIRL
    Tuesday, May 28 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  3. May 29
    FUNNY GIRL
    Wednesday, May 29 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  4. May 30
    FUNNY GIRL
    Thursday, May 30 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  5. May 31
    FUNNY GIRL
    Friday, May 31 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  6. Jun 1
    FUNNY GIRL
    Saturday, June 1 at 2:00pm
    Center Tower
  7. Jun 1
    FUNNY GIRL
    Saturday, June 1 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  8. Jun 2
    FUNNY GIRL
    Sunday, June 2 at 1:00pm
    Center Tower
  9. Jun 2
    FUNNY GIRL
    Sunday, June 2 at 6:30pm
    Center Tower
  10. Jun 4
    FUNNY GIRL
    Tuesday, June 4 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  11. Jun 5
    FUNNY GIRL
    Wednesday, June 5 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  12. Jun 6
    FUNNY GIRL
    Thursday, June 6 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  13. Jun 6
    Beethoven's Ninth
    Thursday, June 6 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  14. Jun 7
    FUNNY GIRL
    Friday, June 7 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  15. Jun 7
    Beethoven's Ninth
    Friday, June 7 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  16. Jun 8
    FUNNY GIRL
    Saturday, June 8 at 2:00pm
    Center Tower
  17. Jun 8
    FUNNY GIRL
    Saturday, June 8 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  18. Jun 9
    FUNNY GIRL
    Sunday, June 9 at 1:00pm
    Center Tower
  19. Jun 9
    FUNNY GIRL
    Sunday, June 9 at 6:30pm
    Center Tower
  20. Jun 14
    Sweeney Todd
    Friday, June 14 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  21. Jun 15
    Sweeney Todd
    Saturday, June 15 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  22. Jun 23
    Hauser Rebel with a Cello
    Sunday, June 23 at 7:00pm
    Center Tower
  23. Jul 23
    CLUE
    Tuesday, July 23 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  24. Jul 24
    CLUE
    Wednesday, July 24 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  25. Jul 25
    CLUE
    Thursday, July 25 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  26. Jul 26
    CLUE
    Friday, July 26 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  27. Jul 27
    CLUE
    Saturday, July 27 at 2:00pm
    Center Tower
  28. Jul 27
    CLUE
    Saturday, July 27 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  29. Jul 28
    CLUE
    Sunday, July 28 at 1:00pm
    Center Tower
  30. Jul 28
    CLUE
    Sunday, July 28 at 6:30pm
    Center Tower
  31. Aug 3
    Bluey's Big Play
    Saturday, August 3 at 11:00am
    Center Tower
  32. Aug 3
    Bluey's Big Play
    Saturday, August 3 at 2:00pm
    Center Tower
  33. Aug 3
    Bluey's Big Play
    Saturday, August 3 at 5:00pm
    Center Tower
  34. Aug 6
    Peter Pan
    Tuesday, August 6 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  35. Aug 7
    Peter Pan
    Wednesday, August 7 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  36. Aug 8
    Peter Pan
    Thursday, August 8 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  37. Aug 9
    Peter Pan
    Friday, August 9 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  38. Aug 10
    Peter Pan
    Saturday, August 10 at 2:00pm
    Center Tower
  39. Aug 10
    Peter Pan
    Saturday, August 10 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  40. Aug 11
    Peter Pan
    Sunday, August 11 at 1:00pm
    Center Tower
  41. Aug 11
    Peter Pan
    Sunday, August 11 at 6:30pm
    Center Tower
  42. Aug 13
    Peter Pan
    Tuesday, August 13 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  43. Aug 14
    Peter Pan
    Wednesday, August 14 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  44. Aug 15
    Peter Pan
    Thursday, August 15 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  45. Aug 16
    Peter Pan
    Friday, August 16 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  46. Aug 17
    Peter Pan
    Saturday, August 17 at 2:00pm
    Center Tower
  47. Aug 17
    Peter Pan
    Saturday, August 17 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  48. Aug 18
    Peter Pan
    Sunday, August 18 at 1:00pm
    Center Tower
  49. Aug 18
    Peter Pan
    Sunday, August 18 at 6:30pm
    Center Tower
  50. Sep 21
    Brian Regan
    Saturday, September 21 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  51. Sep 24
    Mrs. Doubtfire
    Tuesday, September 24 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  52. Sep 25
    Mrs. Doubtfire
    Wednesday, September 25 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  53. Sep 26
    Mrs. Doubtfire
    Thursday, September 26 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  54. Sep 27
    Mrs. Doubtfire
    Friday, September 27 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower

Amenities

  • Covered Parking
  • EV Charging Available
  • Handicap Accessible
  • License Plate Required
  • Mobile Pass Accepted
  • Self Park

Hours of Operation

  • Monday: 24/7
  • Tuesday: 24/7
  • Wednesday: 24/7
  • Thursday: 24/7
  • Friday: 24/7
  • Saturday: 24/7
  • Sunday: 24/7